Kretser og lokallag USF

Oslo Sjakkrets Ungdom

Groruddalen SK USF

Hjemmeside:http://www.groruddalensjakk.no/

Leder

Benjamin Fjellheim
Benjamin.Fjellheim@dachser.com

Kampen SKU

http://sites.google.com/site/sjakklubbenkampenpaabrettet/home

Leder

Per Kristian Hansen
48189024
pkhansen@human.no

Lindern SK

Leder

Øyvind Fossheim
vindfoss@getmail.no

Nordstrand SKU

http://www.nsku.no

Leder

Jon Andersson
jonirucoeith@gmail.com

Oslo BSK

Leder

Simen Agdestein
952 55 900
simen.agdestein@ntg.no

Oslo schakselskaps ungdom

http://sjakkselskapet.no/ossu

Leder

Ole Chr Moen
ocmoen@hotmail.com

Rødtvet SKU

Leder

Aaste Kvendseth
rotvet.sjakk@gmail.com

Sk av 1911 U

Hjemmeside: http://ungdom.sk1911.no/

Leder

Johs. R. Kjeken
22 46 12 06
Jrkjeken@online.no

Kasserer

Finn Møller
22 23 32 54
finmoell@online.no

Nestleder

Per Olsen
22 71 30 82
pfr-ol@online.no

Tiger USK

Hjemmeside: http://oslosjakk.no/tiger
Kontonummer: 1503.10.75421

Leder

Tor Skaslien

tor.skaslien@met.no

Kasserer

Rune Lauvanger

rune.lauvanger@gmail.com

Vestli SKU

Leder

Philip Glesne

philip.glesne@gmail.com

Nestleder

Sadiq Adam Dahir

sadiq.adam.dahir@gmail.com