Styret

President

Gunnar Börnsson Langholtsvegi 116b
104 Reykjavík
Iceland
E-mail: gunnar@skaksamband.is
Tel: +354 820 6533

Kasserer

Geir Nesheim

Norway

E-mail: geir@sjakk.no

Generalsekretær

Håkan Jalling

Sweden

E-mail: Hakan.jalling@gmail.com

Øvrige styre- og varamedlemmer

Poul Jacobsen Brovangen 8
5464 Brenderup
Denmark

E-mail: formand@skak.dk

 

 

 

Jaakko Mäntyniemi
Suomi Finland
Halldor Gretar Einarsson Fagrihjalli 42, 200 Kopavagur
Iceland
E-mail: halldor@skaksamband.is
Tel: +354 6699784

Finnbjørn Vang

Kirkjubrekka 9, FO-700 Klaksvík
Faroe Islands

E-mail: snarbjorn@hotmail.com
Tel: +298 22 14 22

Morten L Madsen

Norway

E-mail: mlmadsen@online.no

Carl-Fredrik Johansson Sweden
E-mail: carl.fredrik.johansson@schack.se
Tuomo Halmeenmäki Lampikuja 7 B 3, 01700 Vantaa
Suomi Finland
E-mail: tuomo.halmeenmaki@gmail.com
Tel: +358 40 74 32 495
 

Revisorer

Jogván Joensen Á Teigi 9
FO-100 Torshavn
Faroe Islands
E-mail: jogvan@kallnet.fo
Tel: +298 51 94 72
Hanus Ingi Hansen Faroe Islands

Sonepresident

Lars B Hansen

Hjertebjaersparken 20, DK-4340 Tolløse
Denmark
E-mail: lhb@bane.dk